Your Cart is Empty


Inifinte Ways 7 Chakra Healing Bracelets


The bracelets consist of 7 Healing stones that help control your 7 Chakras: Amethyst, Lapis Lazuli, Turquoise, Green Kingstone (Green Jasper), Tigereye, Amber, Red Agate with an adjustable nylon strap that fit every wrist perfectly



The seven chakras are the main energy centers of the body. You've probably heard people talk about "unblocking" their chakras, which refers to the idea that when all of our chakras are open, energy can run through them freely, and harmony exists between the physical body, mind, and spirit. Chakra translates to "wheel" in Sanskrit, and you can imagine them like wheels of free-flowing positive energy. 

To get a better idea of why the bracelet might help you gain control of your chakras, it might be best to first explain every Chakra on its own.



Crown Chakracalled Sahasrara, is about Knowledge, Conscience and Spirituality.

"I understand"


Third Eye Chakra called Ajna, is about Intention, Meditation and Trust.

"I see"


Throat Chakra called Vishudda, is about Communcation, Expression, Inspiration and Creativity.

"I talk"


Heart Chakra called Anahata, is about Acceptance, Love and Compassion.

"I love"


Solar Plexus Chakra called Manipura, is about Strength, Personality, Power and Determination.

"I do"


Sacral Chakra called Svadhishthana, is about Sensuality, Pleasure and Sexuality.

"I feel"


Root Chakra called Muladhara, is about Stability, Safety, Comfort and Energy.

"I am"